CN 

高级顾问

高级顾问

汉德资本最有价值的资源之一,就是我们在欧洲、亚洲和美国的经验丰富的高级顾问团队。 他们都是各自领域的专家,帮助汉德寻找新的投资,尽职调查机会,在公司董事会任职,并担任高级管理职位。 汉德的工业网络还包括企业家和前政治家,他们都在为各种投资和所有权阶段提供技能,并对中型企业价值管理的挑战和复杂性有着深刻的理解和共鸣。 他们的意见和支持在交易的起源和执行过程中起着重要的作用,并与汉德投资团队的行业专业知识相辅相成,共同帮助投资组合公司创造长期的可持续价值。

Oliver Goetz

Oliver Goetz曾在德国慕尼黑和美国伯克利修读医学计算机科学。他在医疗保健和IT领域是一位成功的企业家和投资者。Goetz先生于1998创立的LabNet股份公司是德国首家独立的实验室集团,资金源自桥点资本和Atlas Venture。在2002年成功脱售之后,便建立了Lab’Partners有限两合公司并任职首席执行官,该连锁公司拥有150个医院实验室。Goetz先生此前与在德国和比利时拥有大量连锁临床诊断实验室的amedes Holding股份公司成立了合资企业,并任职首席运营官。他与Atlantic一道于2015年九月成功地将amedes售予Antin Infrastructure Partners。如今他独立经营咨询和投资公司以及LabVenture有限两合公司,并且是若干监事会的成员。

Hanspeter Faessler

Hanspeter Faessler博士为ABB服务20年,尤其于2004/2005年担任瑞士以及地中海地区(营收75亿美元)的首席执行官直至2010。在他担任瑞士大型建筑公司Implenia股份公司的首席执行官之后,于2012年再次与ABB联手对通贝公司(营收24亿美元)进行整合管理。担任ABB全球网格系统业务(营收25亿美元)主管至2014年。Faessler博士目前是Datwyler Holding、Axpo Holding、UMS航空集团股份公司、哈特贝尔成型机股份公司的董事,Datwyler Cabling Solutions股份公司的主席,ANYbotics股份公司的创办人之一以及主席。

Helmut Haussmann

Helmut Haussmann博士及教授于1988至1991年间任德国联邦经济部部长。因而被委任为欧洲事务议会议长及政府对外贸易理事会成员。1991成为凯捷的副总裁。由于有丰富的政治和国际经验,Haussmann博士是多个政府顾问委员会的宝贵成员。自1997起为亚欧基金德国代理。Haussmann博士在埃尔朗根-纽伦堡大学授课逾30年。2010担任国际商务学院客座教授。

Jasson

Ulf Jansson先生在斯堪的纳维亚半岛、英国、美国和瑞士拥有35年的国际高层管理经验。 他的专业领域涵盖了物流、自动化和供应链执行等领域。他在Swisslog集团工作了25年,是全球执行委员会的成员,也是三个不同国家的子公司经理。 2006年,在担任Consafe物流集团首席执行官职位之前,他曾担任KNAPP-Moving AB的首席执行官。自2015年以来,Jansson先生一直成功出色地充当了多家公司独立顾问和董事会成员。

Untitled

Peter Hettich先生在电信、汽车、机械和设备工程、医疗保健和仓储自动化等主要行业领域拥有超过20年的行政管理经验。 自2017年以来,他和他的公司think A成功为多家公司提供了董事会层面的监督和咨询。 Hettich先生在执掌格Grenzebach Group工业部门后,又担任Swisslog Holding AG董事会首席执行官和代表。 他也曾在诺基亚移动电话研发部门工作,并担任电信和IT管理顾问。 从2000年到2012年,他在保时捷股份公司担任过多个包括国际销售、客户服务和质量管理领域的管理职位。 海蒂诗先生毕业于亚琛工业大学物理系,拥有曼海姆大学和巴黎ESSEC大学的工商管理硕士学位。

Dieter Manz

Dieter Manz先生在德国学习精密工程,并以IBM设备工程师身份开始了他的职业生涯。1987年, Manz先生成立了自己的公司,旨在支持客户进行工业机器人的集成和编程。Manz先生将这家初创公司打造成了一家世界领先的自动化,机器人和先进激光制造系统公司。 Manz AG公司于2006年在法兰克福证券交易所上市。 Manz于2017年6月前一直担任该公司的首席执行官。在此期间,该公司成立了多家国际销售、服务和制造子公司,并专注于台湾和中国地区。 Manz AG为电子,锂离子电池和太阳能行业提供高度先进的制造装备。
Dieter Manz现任Manz AG以及其他一些公司的监事会成员。

242

Hein van der Zeeuw 博士在电子元件和半导体行业具有超过30年的专业经验。他是NXP半导体公司的管理委员会成员和飞利浦执行副总裁。除了在他的祖国荷兰,他还在德国和日本有多年的从业经验。自2012年以来,他积极从事公司顾问工作,并在高科技产业和医疗保健领域多家公司担任过董事职位。2015年,他成为飞利浦的顾问,代表飞利浦董事会和光子学部门为Lumileds公司进行顾问和监督工作。

范德泽尤博士拥有荷兰莱顿大学的物理学博士学位。

EN 

Senior Advisors

Senior Advisors

One of AGIC Capital’s most valuable resources is our team of highly experienced senior advisors that work throughout Europe, Asia, and the U.S. These individuals, each an expert in their respective field, help AGIC source new investments, diligence opportunities, serve on company boards and assume senior management positions. The industrial network also includes entrepreneurs and former politicians – all contributing skills relevant to the various investment and ownership phases and a deep level of understanding and empathy for the challenges and complexity of medium-sized businesses. Together, their input plays an important part in the origination and execution of transactions, complementing our investment professionals with their industry expertise, as well as creating long-term sustainable value within our portfolio companies.

Oliver Goetz

Oliver Goetz studied medical computer science in Munich and Berkeley and is a successful entrepreneur and investor in the Healthcare and IT sector. In 1998, Mr. Goetz founded LabNet AG, the first independent laboratory group in Germany financed by Bridgepoint Capital and Atlas Venture. After a successful exit in 2002, he was founder and CEO of Lab’Partners GmbH & Co. KG, a chain of 150 hospital laboratories, before Mr. Goetz did a joint venture with amedes Holding AG, a large chain of clinical diagnostic laboratories across Germany and Belgium, where he became COO. Together with General Atlantic he sold amedes successfully in September 2015 to Antin Infrastructure Partners. Today, he runs his own consulting and investment company, LabVenture GmbH & Co. KG, and is member of several supervisory boards.

Hanspeter Faessler

Dr. Hanspeter Faessler spent 20 years with ABB, most notably as CEO Switzerland in 2004/2005 and as CEO for the Mediterranean region (US$ 7.5bn revenue) until 2010. After being CEO at Implenia AG, the largest construction company in Switzerland, he rejoined ABB in 2012 to manage the integration of Thomas&Betts (US$ 2.4bn revenue). Until 2014, he was head of ABB’s global Grid Systems business unit (US$ 2.5bn revenue). Dr. Faessler is currently a Board Member at Datwyler Holding, Axpo Holding, UMS Aero Group AG, Hatebur Umformmaschinen AG, Chairman of Datwyler Cabling Solutions AG, as well as Co-founder and Chairman of ANYbotics AG.

Helmut Haussmann

Prof. Dr. Helmut Haussmann was Minister of Economics of the Federal Republic of Germany from 1988 to 1991. Subsequently, he was appointed as parliamentary speaker for European affairs and member of the government´s foreign trade advisory board. In 1991, he became vice president at Capgemini. Due to his long-lasting political and international experience, Dr. Haussmann is a highly appreciated member of several national advisory committees. Since 1997, he is Germany’s representative in the Asia-Europe-Foundation (ASEF). Dr. Haussmann has taught at the University of Erlangen-Nürnberg for more than 30 years. In 2010, he joined the Department of International Business as adjunct professor.

Jasson

Mr. Ulf Jansson has 35 years of experience in international top management positions in Scandinavia, the UK, USA, and Switzerland. His areas of expertise span the fields of intralogistics, automation, and supply chain execution. During his 25 years at the Swisslog Group, he was a member of the global executive committee, as well as subsidiary manager in three different countries. In 2006, he became CEO for KNAPP-Moving AB, before assuming the CEO position for the Consafe Logistics Group in 2010. Since 2015, Mr. Jansson has been a successful independent consultant and board member.

Untitled

Mr. Peter Hettich has more than 20 years of executive management experience in major industry sectors such as telecommunications, automotive, machinery and plant engineering, health care and warehouse automation. Since 2017 he and his company think A successfully provide supervisory and advisory capacities on board level. Mr. Hettich served as CEO and Delegate of the board at Swisslog Holding AG after heading the General Industry division of the Grenzebach Group. He worked in R&D at Nokia Mobile Phones and as Management Consultant for telecommunications and IT. From 2000 to 2012 he held several management positions at Porsche AG in the fields of international sales, customer service, and quality management. Mr. Hettich graduated in physics from the Aachen University and holds an MBA of the Universities of Mannheim and ESSEC, Paris.

Dieter Manz

Mr. Dieter Manz studied precision engineering in Germany and started his career in IBM as an equipment engineer. In 1987 Dieter Manz established his own company with the aim to support customers in the integration and programming of industrial robots. Out of this start-up company Dieter Manz developed a world leading company in automation, robotics and advanced laser manufacturing systems. The company Manz AG went public in 2006 and is listed at the Frankfurt stock exchange since then. Dieter Manz served as the CEO of the company until June 2017. During this period the company established international sales, service and manufacturing subsidiaries with a strong focus to Taiwan and China. Manz AG delivers highly advanced manufacturing equipment to the electronic, lithium-ion battery and solar industries. Mr. Manz serves as a member of the supervisory board of Manz AG and others.

242

Dr. Hein van der Zeeuw has over 30 years of expertise in the electronic components and semiconductors industry. He was member of the Board of Management of NXP Semiconductors and Executive Vice President at Philips. He worked several years in the USA. Next to his home country the Netherlands, he was based for a number of years in Germany. Since 2012 he is active as a company advisor and he has held various boardpositions in the high tech industry and healthcare. In 2015 he became advisor to Philips, supervised the Lumileds company on behalf of the Philips Board and the Photonics unit.
Dr. van der Zeeuw holds a PhD in physics from the Leiden University, the Netherlands.